apache > xmlbeans.apache.org
XMLBeans
 

XMLBeans Community

Current Release

XMLBeans version 2 is the current release. If you're interested in the planning ideas that went into this version, see the features list at XMLBeans V2 Features.

Bug Tracking

If you encounter a problem or have a question on how to do something, you may find it useful to check the FAQ or search the user mailing list archive (see below) first; then post to the user mailing list if you do not find the answer to your question. If you encounter a bug, you can open a bug report here: JIRA XMLBeans

Source Code Changes

You can view the latest changes to the XMLBeans source here: CHANGES.txt

Mailing Lists

User Mailing List

Medium Traffic Subscribe Unsubscribe

View the XMLBeans User List Archive for questions on using XMLBeans.

(Searchable mailing list archives are also available at mail-archive.com.)

Developer Mailing List

Low Traffic Subscribe Unsubscribe

Use this mailing list for questions and/or issues related to development of XmlBeans. Archived messages can be found in the XMLBeans Dev List Archive.

(Searchable mailing list archives are also available in mail-archive.com.)

SVN Mailing List

Low-Medium-High Traffic (just depends) Subscribe Unsubscribe

This list is used for SVN checkin emails and similar SVN type issues.

Archives of the XMLBeans SVN mailing list (including CVS commits prior to the move to SVN) are available here in mail-archives.apache.org.

Who We Are

XMLBeans Committers

Committer Email Bio
Cezar Andrei cezar.andrei@no#spam#!gmail.com LinkedIn
David Bau david.bau@no#spam.google.com about me
Patrick Calahan pcal@no#spam.apache.org  
Jacob Danner jacob.danner@no#spam.gmail!.com  
Yana Kadiyska yana@no#spam#!apache.org  
Ken Kress ken@nos#pam.kress.org  
Kevin Krouse kkrouse@n#osp#am.apache.org  
Laurence Moroney laurence.moroney@nospa#m.reuters.com  
Radu Preotiuc radu.preotiuc-pietro@nos#pam.bea.com  
Cliff Schmidt cliffschmidt@n#osp#am!gmail.com  
Dutta Satadip s-dutta@no#spam.sbcglobal.net  
Eric Vasilik eric@nos#pam.vasilik.com  
David Waite dwaite@no#spam.apache.org  
Scott Ziegler zieg@n#ospam.apache.org  
Emailing Committers
It is recommended that you use the mailing lists above to communicate about the XMLBeans project rather than emailing the committers directly.
Note
The nospam. prefix on the email addresses above was put there as an attempt to thwart automatic email harvesting by spammers. To email someone on this list remove the nospam from the email address.

Related Projects

Eclipse Plugin

Development is under way for an XMLBeans IDE plugin. The current focus is on Eclipse v3 support. For more information, see the XMLBeans Plugin project at the Sourceforge web site.